Styrelsen har följande sammansättning fom 15 mars 2017:

Ordförande: Conny Lund, Moviksvägen 20,
835 96 Trångsviken, Tel 070-323 92 72
e-post: conny.lund@cgel.se

Vice ordförande: Arne Eskilsson,
832 43 Frösön, tel 070-557 73 89 ,
e-post: arne.eskilsson@telia.com

Sekreterare: Britt Hansson, Samuel Permans gatan 27B
831 42 Östersund, tel 063-101422, 070-290 76 30
e-post: Britt35@tele2.se

Kassör: Christer Holm, S Torlandsgatan 24 A,
831 47 Östersund, tel 063-12 44 96,
e-post: cholm@ostersundshus15.se

Ersättare: Urban Dahlgren, Fjällgatan 16A,
832 42 Frösön, tel 070-6542065,
e-post: s.urban.dahlgren@gmail.com

Ersättare: Gunnar Svärd, Stövarvägen 4,
831 43 Östersund, tel 063-12 28 17,
e-post: s.gunnar.svard@bredband.net

Revisor: Karin Bäckström, Trångsviken.
e-post: backström.karin@telia.com

Revisor: Anna-Märta Näslund, Lugnviksvägen 163
831 52 Östersund, tel 063-46023, 070-6922525
e-post:anna-marta.roos-naslund@telia.com